Skip to Content
Events header photo

Results

Event Date Event (select to view details, photos & reports) Level Results links

2017

Sun 1 Oct Doone Country, Exmoor Long O, Day 2 Local Results and Splits 
Sat 30 Sep Quantocks West Long O, Day 1 (score) Local Results and Splits 
Sat 16 Sep Cothelstone Hill & 20 Acre Wood QOFL 1 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget  Elite league table  Handicap league table 
Tue 15 Aug Planners' course, COACH centre Course Awaiting
Sun 25 Jun Ashton Court (Bristol OK) Adams Avery & ASO relays Local Results 
Sat 24 Jun SCAT, Longrun Meadow & Silk Mills Club Championships Local ResultsRoutegadget 
Sun 30 Apr Savernake Forest, North Wilts Yvette Baker & Galoppen Regional Results  Yvette Baker qualifier results  Routegadget  Results pdf 
Sun 23 Apr Staple Hill QOFL 6 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget 
Sun 12 Mar Moors Valley Park, Dorset Compass Sport Trophy Regional Results on Wimborne website  Routegadget 
Sat 25 Feb Cothelstone Hill QOAD 5 Local Results and Splits 
Sun 19 Feb Lydeard Hill and Muchcare Wood QOFL 5 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget 
Sat 28 Jan Culm Davy QOAD 4 Local Results 
Sat 14 Jan Staple Hill QOAD 3 Local Results 
Sun 1 Jan Kingscliff QOFL 4 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget 

2016

Sun 11 Dec Croydon Hill QOFL 3 D Results and Splits  Routegadget 
Sun 27 Nov Ramscombe SWOA Galoppen C Results and Splits  Routegadget  Splitsbrowser 
Sat 26 Nov Ramscombe Southern Night Championships B Results and Splits  Routegadget  WinSplits  Splitsbrowser 
Sat 19 Nov Kingscliff QOAD 2 D Results and splits 
Sat 12 Nov Wind Down / Broomfield Hill QOAD 1 D Results and splits 
Sun 16 Oct Blackborough South QOFL 2 D Results and splits  Routegadget 
Sun 9 Oct Cosdon Hill, Dartmoor Long-O D Results and Splits  Routegadget 
Sat 8 Oct Belstone, Dartmoor Long-O D Results and Splits 
Sun 25 Sep Triscombe Stone QOFL 1 D Results and Splits  Routegadget 

Older results

Events prior to October 2016