Skip to Content
Events header photo

Results

Event Date Event (select to view details, photos & reports) Level Results links

2017

Sat 9 Dec Cothelstone Hill East QOAD 2 / WNL 4 Local Results and Splits  League table
Sat 25 Nov Vivary Park & environs QOAD 1 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget  League table
Sat 18 Nov Wind Down & Broomfield Hill QOFL3 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget 
Sun 1 Oct Doone Country, Exmoor Long O, Day 2 Local Results and Splits 
Sat 30 Sep Quantocks West Long O, Day 1 (score) Local Results and Splits 
Sat 16 Sep Cothelstone Hill & 20 Acre Wood QOFL 1 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget  Elite league table  Handicap league table 
Sun 25 Jun Ashton Court (Bristol OK) Adams Avery & ASO relays Local Results 
Sat 24 Jun SCAT, Longrun Meadow & Silk Mills Club Championships Local ResultsRoutegadget 
Sun 30 Apr Savernake Forest, North Wilts Yvette Baker & Galoppen Regional Results  Yvette Baker qualifier results  Routegadget  Results pdf 
Sun 23 Apr Staple Hill QOFL 6 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget 
Sun 12 Mar Moors Valley Park, Dorset Compass Sport Trophy Regional Results on Wimborne website  Routegadget 
Sat 25 Feb Cothelstone Hill QOAD 5 Local Results and Splits 
Sun 19 Feb Lydeard Hill and Muchcare Wood QOFL 5 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget 
Sat 28 Jan Culm Davy QOAD 4 Local Results 
Sat 14 Jan Staple Hill QOAD 3 Local Results 
Sun 1 Jan Kingscliff QOFL 4 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget 

2016

Sun 11 Dec Croydon Hill QOFL 3 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget 
Sun 27 Nov Ramscombe SWOA Galoppen Regional Results and Splits  Routegadget  Splitsbrowser 
Sat 26 Nov Ramscombe Southern Night Championships National Results and Splits  Routegadget  WinSplits  Splitsbrowser 
Sat 19 Nov Kingscliff QOAD 2 Local Results and splits 
Sat 12 Nov Wind Down / Broomfield Hill QOAD 1 Local Results and splits 
Sun 16 Oct Blackborough South QOFL 2 Local Results and splits  Routegadget 
Sun 9 Oct Cosdon Hill, Dartmoor Long-O Local Results and Splits  Routegadget 
Sat 8 Oct Belstone, Dartmoor Long-O Local Results and Splits 
Sun 25 Sep Triscombe Stone QOFL 1 Local Results and Splits  Routegadget 

Older results

Events prior to October 2016